Boston's The Promised End Release New Politically-Charged Track "Everything Is War" Off Upcoming Debut LP

Boston’s The Promised End will release its debut 10-song LP “For The Buried And The Broken” on February 2, 2024, via Sound Investment Records/ Gunner Records.

The melodic hardcore band features members of Landmines, Tied To A Bear, The Effort, Choke Up and SkyTigers.

The album’s second single “Everything Is War” is now streaming HERE.

Want more

Sign up for our newsletter.